vnstill.blogg.se

Borderlands 2 all dlc maps
Borderlands 2 all dlc maps











borderlands 2 all dlc maps

Like previous games, Borderlands 3 can be played solo and co-op. The second game built upon the first game’s gameplay so well that many expected, myself included, how Gearbox would expand and improve on Borderlands 2. Gameplayīorderlands has always had a solid gameplay foundation. It’s a shame, because Gearbox can do a great villain but it feels like a step back in that department. The twins try way too hard to be evil and edgy and most of their jokes and one liners fall flat. The Calypso Twins had potential to be great villains but they would never be able to capture the sheer excellent twattery of Handsome Jack. The story’s biggest weakness are the main villains. There are moments where Borderlands 3 tries too hard to make you laugh, with the end result being a low groan. The funny moments aren’t as funny as the previous game. It starts off well but around the half way point you can tell that the story isn’t going to be fulfilling as the second game. The story for Borderlands 3 isn’t bad but it isn’t as cleverly written or as good as Borderlands 2.

Borderlands 2 all dlc maps full#

Now I’m not going to give full 1000-1500+ word reviews for each part of Borderlands 3, otherwise this review incredibly long and you’ll go grey reading it.Įnough of me rambling on like a numskull, here’s the review. I’m reviewing Borderlands 3 and all of its major DLCs in one article. Why not repackage what I have already done and turn it into something different.Īll of the “major” DLC is now out for Borderlands 3 and so I decided to a big bundle review. The Borderlands 3 review has sat unfinished in my drafts for a while now and I was thinking of just deleting it. I was originally going to review Borderlands 3 after I completed it but unfortunately, I never got around to it. This review is going to be a bit different to the others that I have done on this site.













Borderlands 2 all dlc maps